Upcoming live gigs in Ibiza for February & March 2011

February 17th, 2011 - 2:50 pm Posted in live music | Comments (0)

The live music scene is still strong even in Winter in Ibiza. Here are the following live music gigs for February and March:

  • Thursday 17-02-11 “no tricks” en directo en reco verd san jose @ 22h
  • Thursday 17-02-11/18-02-11 “no tricks” (acoustic) en directo en bar colon, west end san antonio @ 01.30h
  • Friday 18-02-11 “the boogie band” en directo en somni disco, figueretas @ 23h
  • Friday 18-02-11 “masacre de san valentin” en koppas bar, san antonio @ 23h con “azkhaban”, “esfera roja”, “kalimoxo”, “the last request”, “mario g” (guitarista de azrael) y “no tricks” en concierto
  • Saturday 19-02-11 “the boogie band” en directo en el mercardo hippie en las dalias, san carlos @ 12h
  • Saturday 19-02-11 “no tricks” (acoustic) en directo en itaka ibiza @ 23h
  • Sunday 20-02-11 “blauklar” en directo en guarana disco, santa eulalia @ 21h
  • Thursday 24-02-11 “no tricks” (acoustic) en directo en bar colon, west end san antonio @ 23h
  • Friday 25-02-11 en koppas bar, san antonio @ 23h con “indulgentes”, “eternal”, “fireroad” y “no tricks” en concierto
  • Saturday 26-02-11 “no tricks” (acoustic) en directo en rumours sushi bar puerto deportivo de santa eulalia @ 21h
  • Thursday 03-03-11 “no tricks” (acoustic) en directo en bar colon, west end san antonio @ 23h
  • Friday 04-03-11 en koppas bar, san antonio @ 23h con “mariana pellegrini”, “rels” y “no tricks” en concierto
  • Saturday 05-03-11 “the boogie band” en directo en putumayo café, cala gracio, san antonio @ 22h
  • Sunday 06-03-11 “blauklar” en directo en mercadillo cala lleña @ 12h
  • Sunday 06-03-11 “soul explosion party” en directo en gurana disco, santa eulalia @ 21h con dj’s “the selectors” + “the soul explosion band”
  • Thursday 10-03-11 “no tricks” (acoustic) en directo en bar colon, west end san antonio @ 23h
  • Friday 11-03-11 en koppas bar, san antonio @ 23h con “sr buho”, “espina” (invitados desde menorca) y “no tricks” en concierto
  • Saturday 12-03-11 “no tricks” (acoustic) en directo en rumours sushi bar puerto deportivo de santa eulalia @ 21h

Post to Twitter Post to Facebook

Related posts:

  1. Kate McGregor live gigs for the next few days Kate McGregor is playing at Raco Verde, San Jose tonight...
  2. Kids in Ibiza – February 2011 Kids in Ibiza events for February 2011:    mum &...
  3. Santa Eulalia festival diary for February While other villages honour their Patron Saint for just a...
  4. Ibiza live music It’s Thursday night in Santa Eulalia in Ibiza, it’s late...
  5. Live Music and Kids Workshops in the Old Market,Ibiza Town ELS DISSABTES AL MERCAT VELL – Ibiza, 5th March Looking...
Tags: ,