Club Opening’s for Ibiza 2008

May 6th, 2008 - 4:38 pm Posted in Amnesia, clubbing, DC10, Eden, El Divino, Es Paradis, ibiza, Ibiza Clubs, Pacha, Privilege, Space | Comments (0)

We’re just a few days away now from adding in the full club listings for another classic summer of dance music on the island. It’s all kicking off slightly earlier than usual this year:

Date Opening Party
Fri 16th May Es Paradis
Sat 17th May Eden – Mondo Loco
Es Paradis – Fiesta Del Agua
Tue 20th May El Divino – Salvacion
Fri 30th May Pure Pacha
Sat 31st May Privilege
Official Eden Opening
Sun 1st June Space
Mon 2nd June DC10 – Circo Loco
Tues 3rd June Eden – Advanced vs Tidy
Thurs 5th June Eden – Twice As Nice
Pacha – F*** Me I’m Famous
Fri 6th June El Divino
Sat 7th June Amnesia
Pacha- Def Mix
Sun 8th June Eden – Judgement Sundays
Pacha – Flower Power
Mon 9th June Eden – Koolwaters
Es Paradis – Pukka Up
Tues 10th June Pacha – Defected
Weds 11th June Space – La Troya
Privilege – Meganite
Eden – Garlands
Thurs 12th June Amnesia – Cream
Fri 13th June Eden – Wonderland
Sat 14th June Amnesia – People From Ibiza
Sun 15th June Space – We Love…
Es Paradis – Sound Of Baseline
Pacha – Pacha Classics
Mon 16th June Amnesia – Cocoon
Pacha – Release Yourself
Tues 17th June Amnesia – Armada
Thurs 18th June Privilege – Monza
Sat 21st June Privilege – La Comunidad
Mon 23rd June El Divino – MN2S
Tues 24th June Es Paradis – Clubland
Sat 28th June Space – Matinee
Sun 29th June Amnesia – Juicy
Thurs 3rd July Space – Danny Tenaglia
Mon 7th July Privilege – Tiesto

Post to Twitter Post to Facebook

Related posts:

  1. Ibiza 2007 Opening Parties Quite a number of opening party dates are now in:...
  2. Ibiza 2007 Closing Parties Some closing party details: El Divino – Kissdafunk Closing Party...
  3. Ibiza 2008 news & rumours so far Ibiza Rocks Hotel will open probably around the middle of...
  4. Manumission moves to Amnesia, Ibiza After another good night at Bar M, Andy confirmed that...
  5. Worlds Top Clubs DJ Magazine published their 50 top clubs in the world...